National Judicial Academy
P-1128: Conference for High Court Justices $02^{\rm nd} - 04^{\rm th} \text{ November, } 2018$

Resource Persons

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon'ble Dr. Justice B.S. Chauhan	Chairman, Law Commission of India
2	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Sujata V. Manohar	Former Judge, Supreme Court of India
3	Mr. T. S. Krishnamurthy	Former Chief Election Commissioner of India
4	Mr. Arvind P. Datar	Senior Advocate, Supreme Court of India
5	Mr. S. Shekhar Naphade	Senior Advocate, Supreme Court of India
6	Mr. Sujit Ghosh	Partner & National Head, Tax Litigation & Controversies (IDT) ADVAITA LEGAL
7	Mr. Somasekhar Sundaresan	Advocate
8	Prof. Trilochan Sastry	Professor, Decision Sciences and Information Systems, Indian Institute of Management, Bangalore